3.3.4 Delete an Entry

As with editing records, there are two situations in which you might wish to delete an entry: when a single record is being displayed, and when a list of entries is being displayed.

Single Record View

Glossary - Single Record View

To edit an entry in this state, click on Delete.

List View

Glossary - List View

To edit an entry in this state, click on [D].

Note

When you delete a glossary entry, a confirmation dialog will ask you to confirm the deletion. To delete the entry permanently, click Yes. If you change your mind, click No. Be sure you want to delete the entry, because deletions cannot be undone.

Back (Edit an Entry) | Next (Add an Entry)